New Jersey's 3rd Legislative District

Senator Edward Durr

Senator Edward Durr




About District 3

New Jersey's 3rd Legislative District includes parts of Cumberland County, Gloucester County, and Salem County.

District 3 is comprised of the following towns:

Alloway; Bridgeton; Carneys Point; Clayton; Deerfield; East Greenwich; Elk; Elmer; Elsinboro; Franklin (Gloucester); Glassboro; Greenwich (Gloucester); Logan; Lower Alloways Creek; Mannington; National Park; Newfield; Oldmans; Paulsboro; Penns Grove; Pennsville; Pilesgrove; Pittsgrove; Quinton; Salem; South Harrison; Swedesboro; Upper Deerfield; Upper Pittsgrove; West Deptford; Woodbury Heights; Woodstown; Woolwich;.

The 3rd District is represented in the New Jersey Legislature by:

New Jersey's Legislative Districts

The state is divided into 40 legislative districts of approximately equal population for representation in the New Jersey Legislature.

Each legislative district elects one member of the New Jersey Senate and two members of the New Jersey General Assembly.

Click here for a map of New Jersey's legislative districts.

Click here to find the legislative district for a municipality.

For more information on how the current legislative districts were drawn and adopted, visit the website of the New Jersey Apportionment Commission.

Connect with Ed:

District 3 Guide

Edward Durr's Biography

Edward Durr

Ed's Bio & Public Service

Constituent Services

Constituent Services

Ed Can Help You!


Contact Ed

Ed Wants to Hear from You!

District 3

District 3

About the Legislative District

Email Updates

Email Updates

Sign Up for Ed's Newsletter



Follow Ed's Page



Students - Get Involved

Legislatitve Activity

Legislative Activity

Committees, Bills & Votes



Tweet @senatenj

- Proudly Serving Parts of Cumberland, Gloucester, and Salem Counties -